Posted

print

favorite this post $900 / 4br - 2000ft2 - April 1st- Live in Style Bonnie Brae/Cherry Creek/Wash Park ( Male) (Cory-Merrill) hide this posting unhide

123456789
South St. Paul St. at East Arkansas Ave

(google map)

4BR / 2Ba 2000ft2 available apr 1

house
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hi, I'm an interior designer and I'm renting out my house and have a room to fill. It is a fab 4 bedroom 2 bath home with a nice patio and garden. In addition, the house has 2 fireplaces, a great open floor plan, a large designer kitchen, is light and sunny and it is nicely furnished. My 3 male renters, who are working professionals in their early twenties are looking for 1 additional male roommate to share a beautifully furnished home with them. The house is located in the quiet, safe and centrally located Bonnie Brae / Cherry Creek / DU area.

The room is on the main floor and is unfurnished. It can also be available furnished with a bed, desk, chair and rug. The room is filled with natural light. It also shares a nice bathroom with existing male roommate. The room rents out at a rate of $900.00 per month. High speed internet, utilities ( electric/gas /water) are not included and are shared by everyone. Utilities run approx $50 per month per person. Monthly house cleaning and Lawn service is included in the rent.

What we are looking for in a renter/roommate:
Looking for professional 9-5ers or DU Grad /Post Grad students that want a beautiful environment that is also a quiet place to call home. (Absolutely, no evening or night time workers because everyone here works during the day.) Basically, we are looking for a responsible roommate who preferably works away from home. A person who is naturally neat would be appreciated to rent a room and share upstairs bathroom with existing male roommate. Someone who is willing to build some comradierie with fellow roommates would be nice. An individual who is in their 20's or 30's who is outgoing, yet professional during the week would fit in well with the current roommates.

Please no heavy partiers, because everyone is past that stage, and they are too busy to accommodate roommates with that kind of lifestyle.

This is a non smoking house and not 420 friendly.

Sorry, No Pets.

Rental Requirements:
First and last month's rent is required. A security deposit of $350 is also required to hold the room and is held as a damage deposit during your stay and it is fully refundable upon moving out (depending on the condition you leave your room in.) Rental, job references and a background check are required so that I can verify your employment so that I know you can pay your rent. The lease term is 12 months to start then up for renewal. The room is ready to move into any time after April 1st.

We are looking for a stable and long term renter. We've got a cool house and everyone gets along great.

Please contact me via Craigslist mail relay for more info and or to make an appointment to see the place. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6830112891

posted:

updated:

best of [?]