reply

Posted

print

favorite this post VIDEOGRAPHER / University Student (Denver) hide this posting unhide

Hello, my name is Danny

I am looking for housing ASAP. It is at emergency level with timing due to circumstances. I'd love to explain in person. I promise, no drama. I live alone currently and would definitely prefer having a roommate.

I am looking for a room to rent in Denver. Due to my internship at the Capitol, Cap Hill or any surrounding neighborhoods would be best.

I work days at my internship, evenings in academia and weekends money grinding.


In my free time, I am a Political Science and Broadcast Journalism Double Major with concentrations in Digital Media and Video Production. Basically, I want to have my own news show one day, even if I have to do all the production myself. I feel embarrassed to admit but I make YouTube videos. All Educational stuff for my portfolio. and freelancing gigs. If you want to check out what I put out there feel free. Please sub if you'd like :P
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEgOmCKkxN-ZX2LPTk7lo0g

I have no kids, no pets. Not trying to move in with a spouse. At home, I definitely like roommates who hang out or speak and share a social life. I am 27, pretty considerate. I cook, or meal prep about once or twice a week.
I feel the most comfortable living with a male roommate of any race or sexuality.
I am LGBTQ friendly. I'm open to gender identities and trans people.
I personally am bisexual.

I'm learning Arabic because of my academics and wouldn't mind living with someone who does read and write and speak it well!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6792043901

posted:

updated:

best of [?]