Posted

print

favorite this post Student seeking room: 400-650 (Louisville,boulder,Broomfield,lafayette) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello! My name is Cris, I am a female, 29 y/0 Anthro major from San Diego transferring to Colorado this Fall. I am planning to move in the Summer to either Louisville, Boulder, or Broomfield areas. I realize I’m posting this early but I thought I might put some feelers out now in hopes of getting the ball rolling and doing some Skype meets with potential roomies in time to have a solid place set for my move this summer. I am going to be going to school full time, and am not into the party life, so I am not looking to live in a place with that environment(to be totally transparent). I am outdoorsy, a rock climber, and would be psyched to live with other climb-folk, but its not a deal breaker. I am friendly, but can also keep to myself if that's what you prefer. I don't mind living with guys or girls, I currently live with both and my dude roommate is one of my best friends. I love animals so if you have pets that's cool with me(I don't but wish I did) just no drama, preferably a place where people clean up after themselves in common areas(there is no reason a grown person cant wash their own dishes...amiright), and are chill. Looking for affordable housing for a student like 400-600, furnished would be cool because I don’t have much but if unfurnished that’s cool too I can sort that out! Please hit me up via email!I am NOT looking for a "roommate with benefits situation", so don't ask. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6866051651

posted:

updated:

best of [?]