reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Starting Over (Illinois to Colorado) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hey there. I am a 49 year old guy from Illinois looking to start a new chapter in my life. I have been a hard worker all my life; but had a life changing accident 4 years ago that left me disabled (long story short). I am not someone looking for a handout, after paying my insurance and other personal bills I am in the ballpark of 800 a month every thing included to pay for rent. I am moving for a sunnier happier climate. I am not one to lay around all day taking up space, I am somewhat of a clean freak but have my messy days. I lived in Denver and Arvada in the 90's but moved back to help with my dad in 2005. I miss the area and am looking to get back to a more joyful life. I have no kids (except my 6 year old Shep, Sasha) we are inseparable. I have no drama and don't need any. Life is to short and gets shorter every day. I love music and everything about it. I do play my little drum set as a hobby but could put it in storage as not to be disruptive lol. I enjoy cooking and think I'm pretty good at it. If you have a busy lifestyle and looking for a trustworthy roomy that dosnt mind helping around the house that's me. Anyways if you want more info contact me.... not putting my number here for obvious reasons IE millions of spammers. Thanks for reading this and hope to hear from you. Peace; Cody
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6789778029

posted:

best of [?]