risp

Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti Roommate Wanted:) nascondi post mostra

 1 2
Hi Everyone :))))

Im looking for a dope ass roommate situation. I currently have a 2 bedroom/1 bath with, I kid you not, the biggest living room I have ever seen in my life, and a cute little kitchen. I have lived here for about a year and a half and really would like to stay due to price,location, and my spacious apartment. My current roommate is moving in with her boyfriend at the end of this month and I would like for someone to take over her lease hopefully by like yesterday!! (WHICH WOULD BE IDEAL :D) but obviously that didn't happen so yes I AM STILL LOOKING!! UPDATE: I have had a few people bail on me and I AM SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR COOL ASS NORMAL PERSON WITH REGULAR INCOME, COOL WITH SMOKING IN THE HOUSE, AND NOT A FUCKING CREEP!

The apartment is such a good price for how big and spacious it is and where it is. Rent in total is $1,195 a month plus Internet is $64 and electric is usually cheap around $30summer/$45winter. So your half would be $650-670 give or take. I am located off Colorado Blvd and Florida Ave. I am on my bottom level and on the corner so it stays cool in the winter and a little warm in the summer but we get the best sunlight! There are chillers in each room. Your room is a good size with a big window and basically one whole wall is your closet. We share a bathroom and thats always fun, but it's not as bad as I thought it would be. Just has to be kept clean. The living room is HUGE ASF and I HAVE NO FURNITURE. I have only a coffee table, one side table, and a couch that has been living in this apartment for a few years (I'll tell ya the story later!) But there is plenty of room is you want to bring any chairs, couches, love seats, shelves, lighting, whatever! I also have no tv in the living room. My tv is my room because I like being in bed and listening to music in my room. So if you would like to put one out in the living room or go halfsie on one, IM DOWN! like I have said I want to be more social with my roommates that would be cool! The apartment building has laundry on each floor, and a badass pool thats open during the warm months. There is parking and I would have to get you parking pass but if not, there is plenty of street parking and a bus route like a two second walk away. Its literally close to everything, even a Nordstrom Rack right across the street and a hop, skip and a jump to Cherry Creek! COME LIVE WITH ME :))) When you contact me, I will send pics of the place or make a time for you to come see it!

A little about me, My name is Morgan :) I'm 26 years old, female. I am super laidback, very independent, and can crack a joke every now and then. I have also have a cat, Ice, who is friendly and clean. I take care of him and he roams the house except your room if you want.I AM 100% 420 friendly because weed is awesome and I'm a manager at a dispensary. So I'm cool with smoking in the apartment but I don't smoke cigs, those are OUTIDE ONLY! I work a lot so I'm either there, out a restaurant/bar with my boyfriend, or we are here watching netflix, smoking, chilling. I am a very easy person to live with. I've been told I am a very respectful roommate in the fact that I clean up after myself, I'll give you a heads up if someone is staying over, I'll give you free weed sometimes, I mean I am good time so we can friends too :))) My current roommate wasn't really interested in hanging with me which I would like that to be the difference in my next roommate.

I really don't care if you're female or male. I would prefer you somewhere around my age(25-35), not like my grandma or grandpa moving in and telling me what to do. Please don't be a creep or ill kick your ass!
DEFINITELY MUST BE 420 friendly. Cigs are okay but ONLY outside.NOT IN THE HOUSE!, Yes i just repeated myself, but this is craigslist. I, unfortunately, have to. This should go without saying but please be a responsible adult and have your shit somewhat together. When I say this, I mean pay your rent/bills on time, because lets be honest thats really what makes a good roommate situation after all :))When it comes to cleanliness, common areas are of main concern. We have to share 75% of the house so being clean, well kept in common areas is a must for me.

Overall, I just would like to live with someone who is respectful of our mutual space and of each other, someone who is down to earth, and if you smoke, thats a definite bonding plus :) If we click and decide to go forward, lets look together!

I would also like to talk and get to know you before we make a decision to move forward. I would also like you to send a picture when you email or text. If you don't, include one, you won't hear back from me!
Email/text/call if you would like to schedule a time to meet and talk.

Look forward to meeting everyone :)))))))))

you can also text me.
seven2zero-431-nine3three3
  • NON contattatemi con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6645421041

Inserito:

aggiornato:

Best of [?]