Posted

print

favorite this post Looking to rent a room (Glendale, denver area only) hide this posting unhide

Hey! I'm in search of the right fit for a new place! About me: 29 yr old female, dental assistant so I keep m-f 7:30-6 ish hours, weekends off. I've been here almost 2 years, from Oregon. I have an excellent credit/renters/background check. I'm looking for a room in a house ideally or an apt with no one above it. I prefer only one roommate. I don't have any pets and am not open to living with a dog, cats ok. I'm not the partying type, but I do lightly 420 at night, can do so outside if it's an issue, I dont smoke cigarettes. I'm really clean and clean up after myself, I'm fairly independent, not really looking to be besties with my roomie but totally down to have convos now and again and am really friendly and polite. I'm very liberal and am gay friendly. Furnished or unfurnished room is fine, I work in lone tree so I'm not interested in anything north or east of Glendale area. I'm a very direct and honest person with no drama in my life. I've lived with males or females, open to whatever works for us. Hoping to keep rent around 700 including utilities, some what flexible for an awesome place. Month to month would be ideal but open to a 6 month lease. Any other questions feel free to email through here at first! Thanks. Hopefully that didnt come off bitchy Haha but I'm just direct and know what works for me living wise!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6864526447

posted:

updated:

best of [?]