try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking to find a roommate (Denver)

12

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

My name is Kyle, I'm and I'm currently living in Lakewood and I am in the process of looking for a stable place to live with good a roommate/roommates. I would like to be associated with roommate's who are professional, mindful and outgoing and work steady jobs or are students.
I have proof of my bi-weekly income and also have references if needed. I'm new to Colorado and would like to integrate myself around like minded individuals who work, yet are also able to enjoy the many joys of life. I am currently employed at the Subway that's inside of the Denver Health building off Speer St. In Denver and work a minimum of forty hours a week and will be gone most of the day. On my days off, I'm out and about anyways. I'm a 25 year old hippy at heart, and love all people equally, but will not associate myself with those who entertain the use of hard drugs. I do not drink either. But, don't discriminate. 420 is not an issue to me at all.
I love animals dearly, and also love to walk and enjoy what Colorado has to offer on my days off. I am looking for a roommate who can set the rent at the price range anywhere from 500-850 max. *Negotiable As I said, I will gladly show proof of my income and will provide you with any references if the need arises. ** I will gladly pay a down payment and security deposit to ensure you that I am a good candidate.
You can reach me texting my cellphone and I'll call you at my earliest convenience show contact info or you can email me.

Hope to hear from you soon:) Thank you
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7014772952

posted:

best of [?]