Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a place for a family of 3 (Littleton) hide this posting unhide

Hi! Our names are Genna, Alex, and Estella and we are looking for a place to stay! We are 17 (emancipated minor), 18, and 9 months old and we MUST be moved out of our current place by April 1st!

We have a crib and some other furniture, such as storage and a high chair, but we do not have a bed, we could get one if necessary though. We are hoping for a price range of under 800 utilities included, but could be flexible depending on the circumstances. We would need a private bedroom!

About Us:

We moved to Colorado to live with family in December provided we stay with them for a maximum of three months! That three months will soon be up and the roommate we had lined up cancelled on us last minute, so we are fairly desperate! We are responsible, mature, respectful, polite, and fairly neat. We are also willing to help out around the house and Genna can provide childcare in exchange for reduced rent. We are 420 friendly.

Alex works part-time at an arcade and is an apprentice at a tattoo shop whose apprenticeship should be ending fairly soon. Genna is a nanny between jobs, she takes Estella to work with her when she has it, if childcare is needed she would be very willing to provide it! Estella is a well tempered nine month old who is currently teething, she is cruising and will probably be walking fairly soon. She is a people pleaser! We have a couple dogs who live in Texas with friends of ours who we would love to bring here eventually but if that is not possible we understand.

If you have a place or know of someone who does please reach out to us! We are eagerly awaiting a response!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6843213826

posted:

best of [?]