Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for Female Roommate for June (Denver) hide this posting unhide

Hi! My current lease ends this June and I’m looking to move out of my current apartment. I currently live in Denver and would like to stay in the downtown area, since that’s where I work and utilize mosr of my social and free time. My budget would be anything from $1,000 to 1,200 a month. I’ve already found a couple of places that I’m interested in but if you have ideas as well ,I am more than happy to hear them!

A little about me, I am currently 23 years old. I work full time at a marketing firm in the city, and I also have two part time jobs in retail. I stay pretty busy just about every day due to work. During my free time, I like to go out socially to sporting events, fashion events, concerts, museums and art galleries, sometimes to the bars and clubs, and I like to try different restaraunts and lounges throughout the city. What I’m looking for in a roommate is someone that is clean and respectful of shared spaces. We don’t have to be the best of friends, but it would be nice to have some sort of a relationship. I am 420 friendly; however, I can’t stand the smell of cigarette smoke. Other than that, I’m pretty chill about a lot of things and I’m a very open minded and open hearted person. As long as there is open communication, I have no issues about anything that you may want to do. I would want someone that is okay with me occasionally having friends and family over, as I would be with you having your friends or family over. I would like to have someone that is close to my age, however I am very mature for my age, so even if you are in your late 20s/early 30s, I feel that I could relate and get along with you just as well as I would with someone in their early 20s.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837978532

posted:

best of [?]