Posted

print

favorite this post Chill Mid 30s chic looking for roommate/friend (Lakewood) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hi!

My lease is up at the end of April and I’m looking for someone awesome to live with next. Ideally, we could look for a place together but also open to moving in somewhere. I’d like to stay in the the Lakewood area and my budget is $6-800/m.

I work a lot but am looking forward to a cozy shared space with a like minded lady. I’ve been living in a 4 bedroom for the last couple years and am super ready to downsize to just one roommate. No pets currently but I’d like to get a cat or small dog in the next year. Not a smoker except for the v occasional 420. I don’t have a lot of stuff, but my taste is colorful (as in I love fun lighting) and eclectic.

My non negotiables for the place are:
2 bath, at least one with a tub which I will use frequently
In unit w/d
More than 5 square feet of counter place in the kitchen (or if there’s room to put a portable island)
Some kind of small outside space that is ours; patio, balcony, porch, deck, etc.

What I’d love in a roommate:
Easy going and fun, loves to laugh
I’m really into music and shows so if you are too that would be sweet, also nature
Reliable with finances/rent, with good work ethic
considerate
POSITIVE and happy ☀️
Motivated
Looking for at least a year, maybe 2.

I’d love to meet up on a weeknight after 8 or Friday or Sunday (my days off).

Excited to meet you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6835408668

posted:

updated:

best of [?]