Posted

print

favorite this post 33/M/IT Professional looking for a room to rent. (Westminster) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello,

My name is Brian, I'm 33 years old, work in the IT field.
I'm looking to rent a room for around $700 or under (utilities included), that is in the Westminster, Arvada, Lakewood area.

I'm moving out of my current residence, at the end of April (Landlord is selling the house)


About me:

-Single Male
-Smoking weed isn't my thing, I don't care if you do.
-No pets
-No Children
-No Misdemeanors or Felonies
-Can be quiet at times, can talk your ear off at other times.
-Cleanliness is on par, and above par in common areas
-Non-Smoker
-Have a Car and a Job.
-I work from 8AM to 5:30PM, Monday-Friday and I'm on-call during the weekend.
-I've never had an issue paying rent on time.
-Have former roommates from Colorado for reference.

My interests are:
-Having a good beer and good conversation (whether it be deep or humorous) with a friend or stranger.
- Learning to play guitar and bass.
-Going to Concerts
-Working out (Way easier when you have a spotter)
-Anything MMA
-Video Games if I have nothing else to do (trying to minimize this as much as possible).

What I'm looking for:

-A room in a house or apartment
-Professional and respectful roommate/s
-Cleanliness in the common areas and consideration for others (not living in a common area)
-Have a good sense of humor and personality, even if you're more of the quiet type.
-In the age range of 25-39 (Would likely be the best fit)
-Doesn't have children (preferred)


If you think we may be a good fit please shoot me an email and I'll get back to you ASAP.

In the email please tell me about yourself, what the nearest cross-streets and the size of the room.

This will save time for both parties.


-Brian
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6861689837

posted:

updated:

best of [?]