favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$800 Room(s)for rent (Westminster)

104th, Westminster, CO 80234

Room(s)for rent 1 thumbnailRoom(s)for rent 2 thumbnailRoom(s)for rent 3 thumbnailRoom(s)for rent 4 thumbnailRoom(s)for rent 5 thumbnail
Hi,

My name is Josh. I am a 40 yo swm. I work for a large technology company. For fun, I like to go to concerts and different events, fish, travel, play poker and cribbage.

The house is located in Westminster, CO @ 104th & Federal in a cul-de-sac. For those unfamiliar with the area, Westminster is a north central suburb of Denver. The house is around 2700 square feet. It has a fenced back yard with a covered patio and is a couple blocks from a park. Shared laundry in the basement. Signed month to month agreement with first months rent and a security deposit is due for move-in. Basic bills include water/sewer, trash, gas/electric, yard mtce/snow removal. All basic bills are split evenly by the number of people in the house. WiFi/Internet is not included in the basic bills and is an additional $35/mo.

Two rooms available upstairs, each roughly 10x12. I would rent both rooms out for $1,300. The bathroom would be shared with up to one other person, depending if both rooms are rented. Another dog would be okay but no cats. A new dog would need to get along with the current one(Belgian Malinois), obey simple commands, not have separation anxiety, and be generally well mannered.

Looking for good people. People that share the values of treating others how you want to be treated and leaving things the way you find them or better. You should understand, that part of living in a communal living environment, is good communication, regular cleaning/maintenance, taking the trash out, emptying the dishwasher, etc.. No drama. 420 friendly. No smoking cigarettes inside the house. No heavy drinkers/alcoholics.

In your email include a little about yourself and your phone number. I'll text you to set a time to meet and for you to take a look at the place.

Thanks

post id: 7744787183

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching