favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$650 / 1br - 50ft2 - $650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st (University of Denver/Porter Hospital)

yale ave, Denver, CO 80210

$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 1 thumbnail$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 2 thumbnail$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 3 thumbnail$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 4 thumbnail$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 5 thumbnail$650MO*LadiesHousehold*AVAILABLE SEPT 1st 6 thumbnail
yale ave near university blvd

google map

1BR / sharedBa 50ft2 available sep 1
rent period: monthly
**$650MO**AVAILABLE SEPT 1st**No Leases*No Contracts*NoPets*This is a basement room and must be able to navigate steps*Private, furnished sunny bedroom in 1200SF home located in the safe and friendly Cherry Hills Vista neighborhood! Location is a short walk to the south end of DU campus and 7blks from Porter Hospital. Rent includes: comfy full bed, utilities (gas/electric, water) trash, wireless internet, kitchen access*Owner provides cleaning*Housemate provides own bedding linens towels,etc.... *laundry service available*Share bath with owner and another housemate. We are a quiet, private household*U will have access to main floor community areas...kitchen, living/dining rooms...and sharing with 3-4 others. (everyone agrees to keep community areas neat, tidy and left in same condition as found)* Will ask prospective housemate to 1)agree to a small deposit of $100 which will be returned to u upon departure when room key returned (also serves to "hold" room and a cancel fee if notice given less than 2wks prior to agreed arrival/departure date AND cleaning fee if room not left in same condition as when arrived), 2)agree to a face-face meet at Lil Coffee Shop 2450 S Downing St for chat before viewing room(for safety and security of other housemates will not share personal fone info or home address until after meeting TY for understanding)*Do Not share ur fone# will only respond to schedule in person meet*We are a no smoking/non smoker and low-key household. Reply ONLY if you do not smoke or have pets*If this sounds like a good fit*contact via CL email reply. Barbara

post id: 7741061566

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching