favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$850 / 4br - 2700ft2 - Large bedroom w walk-in closet $850 (Arvada)

Large bedroom w walk-in closet $850 1 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 2 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 3 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 4 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 5 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 6 thumbnailLarge bedroom w walk-in closet $850 7 thumbnail
Available June 1st as the roommate is relocating to another city. I have a large, unfurnished, upstairs bedroom (15’ x 10’’) with a walk-in closet and a shared bathroom with only 1 other person for rent in my home 1.5 miles North West of Olde Town Arvada for $850/month + utilities.
The house is a 4-bedroom 4-bathroom 2700 sq ft, 2 story house with a walk-out basement and backyard. The house was built in 2017, has a 2-story open concept living room, dining room and kitchen. There is a half bath next to the kitchen on the main floor.
There is plenty of room for everyone to have personal space across the 3 floors and with everyone’s busy lives it feels like only 2 or 3 people live here most of the time. The walkout basement has another bathroom and bedroom. The backyard has a nice patio. The backyard has a nice patio with outdoor dining table, chairs, Grill and firepit.
• 4 total occupants
• All common areas are shared use and furnished.
• Plush L-couch, 65” TV, and dining table for 4 or 6 people.
• Located on a quiet street with plenty of street parking.
• New washer and dryer in laundry room.
Proximity to amenities: - Olde Town Arvada light rail station 1.7 miles - Olde Town Arvada restaurants 1.6 miles - Safeway 0.7 miles away - King Soopers 0.8 miles away - Starbucks and other coffee shops 0.8 miles away

Lease terms: - 12 months. June 1st 2024 – May 31st, 2025 - First month ($850) and security deposit equal to one month’s rent ($850) due before move-in. ($1700 total) - Background and credit check required and paid for applicant ($44) - Street parking without restrictions - No cigarette smoking - No pets.
Ideal candidate: - Gainfully employed fulltime - Clean - Responsible - Respectful of others (picks up after themselves, shares in regular household cleaning/upkeep) - Easy going. - Utility energy use conscious
Roommates: Late 20’s female professional in pharmaceuticals. Two other roommate’s: Both late 20’s males, employed full time. Active and interested in living healthy lifestyles.

If you are interested please message me with a brief description of yourself (lifestyle, interests, work, habits, etc.) I will contact candidates as soon as possible and set up a phone call and/or tour of the house when convenient. Thank you and good luck on your search!

post id: 7743709403

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching