****Little Angels Daycare**** :-) (thornton)

Hello I am Gilda! I`m a in home child care provider. I have been doing daycare for many years now and I love my job! Caring for children is what I love being able to do! I provide a very safe, loving, and fun environment for your child who will be cared for as my own. I am very reliable as well as dependable! All vacation days are posted 2 weeks in advance. NO SURPRISE DAYS OFF (only whats in policy handbook). If I get sick a sub sitter is provided and paid for by me that comes to my home. I am conveniently located close to highway I-25 and between 84th and 88th on Huron. Here is a little bit more about the child care home that I provide....

* FT/PT available
* PT $45 a day FT $45 a day
* Pay weekly, biweekly
* I only accept private pay
* Ages 1 to 6
* Trained in required classes (CPR and 1st Aid) and inspected through the State of Colorado
* Large backyard with sand box and playground
* ABC's, numbers, and manners are learned daily also more preschool
* ABC Mouse.com for kids with permission
* Coloring, games, puzzles, and many other toys also
* We go on many field trips. . .zoo, museum, parks, butterfly pavilion, etc.
* Help with potty training for toddlers
* Drop ins and short notices welcome!
* Smoke free home :)
* Excellent references can be provided upon request!
* I belong to a state food program so your children will eat well balanced, healthy meals and snacks that are included in your rate that will included Breakfast, Morning Snack, Lunch, Afternoon Snack, Supper most of all my meals and snacks are made with organic ingredients

HOURS OF CHILD CARE: 6 am - 6 pm Monday through Friday

FOR MORE INFORMATION Or TO SET AN INTERVIEW PLEASE Call Gilda show contact info (speaks English and Spanish)
If you would like I can offer to teach Spanish to your child :-)
please only serious calls or interviews thank you :
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6975151015



best of [?]