Posted

print

favorite this post Fun loving In Home day care *Weekdays and Weekends* Bilingual (SE Denver) hide this posting unhide

12
Yale near Syracuse

(google map)

Hello my name is Elsa,

I offer in home daycare in my home. A little about me I have 3 kids ages 13,11 and 6, two girls and boy. I use to work out in the corporate world for about 8 years prior to watching kids for 3 years. I decided to get back into childcare as I know how difficult it is to find good trusting care as I struggled when I had my son. I treat all my kiddos I watch as part of the family, the same goes for parents. I like to create more of family atmosphere and rest assure your little one will be in great hands while you are at work. I have excellent references.

Below is what I offer:

*Full/Part time care
*Potty training
*Breakfast, snack and lunch provided if needed
*Fun educational learning
*Park visits
*Pool visits
*Teach infants Signing
*Fluent in spanish and can teach kids if you like
*lots of play time

I am available Monday thru Friday from 6:00am to 6pm. I can work with Later or earlier times as well if needed you just let me know your situation. Weekends are open to the family's I provide Childcare for. I have experience balancing two infants/toddlers at a time and work with parents with any special request they may have. 

** I currently have a opening now full or part time and will have 2 full time openings in August for little ones over a year old**

Pay Rate is $40 per day


References available upon request


I look forward to hearing from you and create a great relationship. 


Location- SE Denver at Hunters Run Condominiums (near Bible Park)

Elsa
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934441507

posted:

updated:

best of [?]