Posted

print

favorite this post Bright Eyes In home affordable childcare! hide this posting unhide

1234567891011
My name is Ellie! I am a 27year old mother of 2 soon to be 3 boys at the beginning of August! My boys are 5 and soon to be 2 coming up in May. I was a stay at home mom for a year and a half with my oldest watching kiddos from my home, before pursuing a career in dental. I stayed at home while going to school and soon became a dental assistant quickly worked my way up to an Expanded assistant spending most of my time with pediatrics and oral surgery. I’ve always wanted a career that helped people and was hands on. I absolutely loved my job. I loved caring for and interacting with with my patients and performing many dental procedures. However unfortunately our family could not keep up with the competitive pricing for childcare, finding that my check alone was only covering the cost of daycare. I’m finding this to be true for many families. I also found myself wanting to be home with my family more, so I figured why not work from home again and provide high quality affordable care for families all while being home with my kids! So after 5 years, I just recently resigned from my assisting position to start my own in home care! I provide a clean safe and fun environment for your kiddos. My goal is to prepare your little one(s) for the next stage of their lives through the development of discovery,thinking skills and healthy interactions with their surroundings and friends. I am CPR certified, NOT licensed, Licensed in Medication Administration and First Aid Training and can pass a background check. If interested id love to hear from you! Thank you! ☺️
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6844431939

posted:

updated:

best of [?]