resposta

Public.

imprimeix

fer public. favorita Childcare Opening (will take an infant too) (Aurora) oculta aquesta publicació mstrar

123456
Hampden at Piccadilly

(mapa de google)

Childcare Opening! Located in Aurora

I am a small, in-home, childcare provider. I care for a small group of children Monday-Friday from 6:30am-5:30pm.
I offer reliable and affordable childcare in Aurora, Colorado.
I consider myself very caring, energetic, outgoing, nurturing, organized, trustworthy, clean and loving.

I am also available most weekend nights for date night if needed.
If interested, Please inquire for more details.*

I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. Whether you have a newborn baby, or a child starting school, I am a perfect fit! I've been in childcare since 2003. My childcare services are provided inside my clean, smoke free, and loving home. We are pet friendly and own 2 very friendly dogs.

**Located In Aurora near Hampden and Piccadilly.
-NOT licensed
-CPR certified (infant, child, adult), First Aid certified, med admin training, precautions training, and I can pass a background check.

I PROVIDE:
-Year-round childcare for up to 4 children in my home.
-Part-Time Rate, Full-Time Rate, Weekend Rate
-References (available under reviews tab)
-Breakfast, Lunch, drinks & snacks
-A Happy & Safe Environment for your Child
-Potty training experience
-Care during school breaks for older siblings

THROUGHOUT THE WEEK FUN:
-Preschool activities
-Birthday parties
-Indoor & outdoor fun
-Dance parties
-Craft activities
- Celebrating holidays
-Occasional field trips to the zoo, aquarium, library, park, or other fun educational activities at NO EXTRA COST!

If you'd like to set-up a time to meet, or would like more details, please feel free to message me! (If I do not answer please leave a message or text.) Thank you so much for considering me! I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren).

http://littlestepsabc.my-free.website
  • NO contacteu amb mi per oferir serveis o ofertes no demanades

id publ.: 6724080703

public.:

millor de [?]