favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

NEED ROOMMATE(S) (Aurora)

NEED ROOMMATE(S) 1 thumbnailNEED ROOMMATE(S) 2 thumbnail
Hi I'm Victoria. You can call me Vickie.

I currently am getting priced out of my apartment this year and I need to make arrangements to set up having a roommate. My current lease is up in Oct. 2024. I'm hopping and I'm open to have this new setup prior to the end of my lease.

I am looking to move into a 2bed/2bath in my current complex and I would love it if I could find a roommate that can do the rent with me. They do have covered parking/garages (extra cost) if needed to store any of your things. Washer and Dryer is included in the unit. Utilities are separately but charged at the same time as rent, together.

2 bed/2bath $1800 with that split $900.00 per month.
2 bed/1 bath $1550 with that split $775.00 per month.

I have a full loveseat, and chair. Including 65 inch TV with all the fixings(Netflix, HBO Max, . I have everything you need for a kitchen. I do have a cat, she is a rescue going onto 4 years old. I'll include a picture of her. She is extremely timid and shy of others. She does not bite nor scratch. You will have to hang around her for a while(days lol) before she comes out of hiding when your around. If you have a pet (TBD) we can discuss that individually based on our comfort and safety.

I am looking for someone who takes their finances seriously and can be dependable. We will be signing a contract together so I want you to ask questions and be as involved in this as I am. I am looking for someone who is ready. Female is preferrable but Males will be considered and so will couples.

To keep this as safe as possible please just email me for now and if things go well we can exchange other contact information as we go.

Thank you so much for your time :)

post id: 7747371664

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching