Posted

print

favorite this post Summer Nanny (Lakewood) hide this posting unhide

Hi, I’m a mom of two girls ages 4 and 6! I currently work from home with a company called Le-vel (Thrive) we live in Lakewood colorado and are natives to the state! Our home consist of me my two children and our Himalayan cat who is great with kids!
Now that spring is here that means summer is closer as well and as you know school will be ending for the year! During break my kids and I LOVE to go on fun adventures around town! Either it’s the park ,zoo, children’s museum ,pools, water parks ect we always try to be active and make the most of our day! I know many parents will be looking for summer time care while they are in work and I would love to help out another family while earning some extra cash on the side. I’m willing to negotiate a price as I know from experience how hard it can be to afford child care in Colorado. Ive been working with kids since I was a teen. Currently aside from my own children I help out friends and neighbors with their kids as well as volunteering at our church in the children’s class! I’m a Troop mama who loves to be outdoors and getting crafty with anything we can find! I’m willing to Provide child care weekdays and weekends. Or occasional Date nights ! If your interested please shoot me and email and maybe we can get our kids together for a play date while we talk and get to know each other! Have a wonderful day and thank you for taking the time to read my post :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6847651990

posted:

best of [?]