contact

Posted:

$500 Just a girl looking for a home! (denver metro area)

image 1image 2image 3image 4
Hello everyone! I am looking for a nice space to call home ASAP!! I am open to any kind of living situation and prefer to have my own room but willing to share a bathroom. I am not a clean freak but I do like to keep a tidy living space. I am also willing to cook and clean the entire house for a small rent reduction if that is a situation that would work for you. I have a boyfriend so I am NOT looking for "that" sort of living situation.

I am a responsible, mature, open-minded, easy-going, drama free, respectful 27 year old female with 2 very lovable, well behaved, older dogs. My canines could be considered lazy, unless you have a tree with squirrels for them to watch ALL DAY! No joke! They are obedient and get along great with all other animals (dog, cat, bird, ferret, fish, doesn't matter) and they tend to follow me around like my shadow. They are my world! :)

I work 3 full time jobs, a manger at the family business, a nanny, and a bartender. You would be welcome to contact my employers for income verification if you wish. I need somewhere that is somewhat central for my work commutes to Westminster, Arvada, and Cherry Creek.

I am also a professional touring foosball player (yes, table soccer!) and try to tour once a month when financially available. If I am not working, I'm probably training. I live a pretty busy life and would really only be home in the evenings and the very rare days off. If I plan to be gone all day I will take my dogs with me.

We really need somewhere to live. I have been looking for a month with no luck, mostly due to locations being too far to commute. Please contact me via text or call if you think we could be a good fit or if you have any questions. CL is full of weirdos and scammers and I can assure you I am neither, so stop searching today!! I promise you won't regret it.

Thanks for your time!! :)

Please note: I am looking to sign a private lease (or month to month) in an established home/condo/apartment etc. I am not looking to meet someone and look for somewhere new together as I am needing to move ASAP.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4634791445

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]