reply

Posted:

looking for creative, drama free Weekly/Monthly rental (denver)

Greetings,

I am looking for a room to rent in a creative, drama-free environment. If you're looking for a clean, respectful, considerate renter, Im your guy.

I have a few things that must be considered and are very important to me.

First, I have a six year old daughter who will be over a couple times a week and on most weekends. She's a beautiful spirit and is extremely well mannered and polite. We're have a great connection and value our time together. When together, we spend our time out and about, exploring and having quality daddy/daughter time. When we're home, we do a lot of painting, dancing, cooking, and playing in the earth, whenever possible. Its mandotory that you are a lover of children and appreciative of the gifts and lessons they offer us.

I am MMJ friendly, and prefer that you are as well. But, I can not be around heavy drinkers or those who use hard drugs. Im not a fan of the energy that comes with that.

Im also very pet friendly. Dogs love me and cats respect the lion in me.

I'm employed, of course. I do various remodel and paint jobs and am contracted through a couple companies. I'm very handy around the house and always willing to do improvements. I also love gardening and would likely spend a lot of time doing so, if you have a yard. I cook, I clean, listen to quality music and appreciate a home life based on good living and positive energy.

If you have children I am also always open to hanging with the kids when my little one is over.

I'd be willing to negotiate a barter of some sort, as long as it equally benefits both of us.

Honestly, its been difficult finding a suitable roommate beccause of my specific needs in regards to my daughter. I keep coming across men who have no undersranding of what I choose to surround myself with, and its seems like all they want to do is hang out and do nothing all day. I prefer women roommates because it seems they are more focused, driven and responsible, and understanding of my approach to being a father.

Im looking for at least a six month agreement, but with the hope of paying weekly, until we find out if we're a good match and cohabitate well.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I will respond promptly.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4631991100

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]