contact

Posted:

$700 24 f needs room or roommate! (South Denver)

I am looking for a room or a roommate to help find a place starting end of June! I would prefer a female around my age (24) and I am not looking to live with more than one other person. I have a big dog, he is a malamute (5 yo 80 lbs) so you need to be ok with shedding. He is my best friend (sad I know ha) and his safety and well being is a huge priority of mine. I would love to have a yard for him, he's spoiled and has always had one so It will be hard to live without one now, but it's not imperative. He loves other dogs so it's a plus if you have one. He is sketchy about cats however, so I would not trust him with one (just to be safe).

I do have a boyfriend, but he does not stay over. Maybe once in a while, but it's rare. I'm looking to make a good friend out of this too! I am easy to get along with and pretty much like everything, but mostly food, animals, and music. I like to play outside and go out for happy hour and all the typical Colorado stuff. Having a big dog keeps me active so I find fun stuff to do with him and hope you would care to join us! I definitely do not "turn up" as they call it these days as that was part of my icky college life that we are leaving in the past. But if you like to do that kind of thing I will certainly be your dd or make you some drunchies. I'm not against 420 but it's not really a part of my life either . No drugs though please mmmkay? I work super hard at 2 jobs, about 55 hours a week. I am clean but not anal. I am always willing to vacuum due to sheddy mchairball strutting around the place, but I don't get around to it every day because of work. Other than that I clean as I go. The only thing that needs to be pristine is the toilet... So if you have never wielded a toilet brush, just don't even bother ok thank you.

I work in castle pines and lone tree so I don't want to go further north than Hampden! Traffic is no friend of mine! I'm not limited to these areas but I'll let you know if it's too far.

If you have room in your heart or home for Sam and me, let me know soon!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4509285052

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]