reply

Posted:

$600 / 1800ft² - Musician Room mate needed! 3 bed 2 bath Arvada All utilities included (Arvada)

1800ft2 available aug 27
laundry on site street parking
private room no private bath

I currently am living with one other person (23 year old male), grad student, and I have a spare room on the main level. Fully remodeled upstairs and fully finished downstairs. Brand new kitchen and bathroom fixtures, new walls, new paint, new appliances. Over 900 Sq. Ft. upstairs and 900 Sq. Ft. finished basement. The room is located in the upstairs and is spacious with oversized closet. It is across the hall from the upstairs bath, which would be shared with our other roommate. I have a washer/ dryer downstairs and a 10,000 sq. ft property with massive backyard.

A little about me: I am 28 years old, male, straight and an avid outdoor person, hiking, skiing, boating, motorcycling (although I currently do not own a bike), shooting, and whatever else is fun. I have been in Colorado for about 5 years, and I am settling in for the long haul. I am a professional musician and operate a warehouse.

About you: I live with another mid 20's buddy, we are trustworthy as we expect you to be. I do not care whether this is rented to a man or woman. We ask that you respect our things and contribute to basic cleanliness of the house. It has a brand new interior and I would like to keep it in great shape. Feel free to enjoy the yard, we have a BBQ grill and outdoor seating. Beyond that, I am looking for someone with stable income that provides the $650 a month which covers everything (rent, water, electrical, trash, wireless internet), $400 security deposit as well due at lease signing.

The property is near 80th and Wadsworth and it is near to I-36 and 15 minutes from downtown. Good access to Boulder on I-36 and Sheridan.

Just so you know, I cannot allow any pets because I am very allergic and cats and dogs cause me to sneeze profusely. I do not care if you smoke cigarettes, as long as you do it outside. 420 is legal now, again outside please.

I'm currently in a successful melodic metal band. That being said, I am a respectful but consistent musician. We will be practicing 1 to 2 nights a week for about 2 hours, 6-8pm (never later than 8:30pm). If you are a musician as well, fantastic, feel free to take advantage of the rehearsal space which is the main area of the basement. Any questions, feel free to email this posting.

Must be able to prove income (recent pay stubs). I would like to start with a 6 month lease, and after that we can renegotiate for month to month. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4637598972

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]